Website Manager

Board of Directors & Committees

Fargo Youth Baseball Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss organization goals, strategic and operating plans, and various tasks. 

The objective of Fargo Youth Baseball (FYB) is to instill in the community's children the values of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage, and respect for authority. Through this, we aim to help children become well-adjusted, stronger, and happier, growing into good, decent, healthy, and trustworthy citizens.

To achieve this goal, FYB will provide a supervised program following the Rules and Regulations of selected chartered programs. FYB will operate based on two board-approved principles.


For any concerns or topics that you would like to have brought up at a board meeting please reach out to Fargo Youth Baseball staff. 


Eric Grande, Board Chair

Dan Senn, Vice Chair

Kent Christianson, Secretary/Treasurer

Wayne Werremeyer

Darren Dunlop

David Mann

Rachel Warren

Alex Sumner, President/CEO

Fargo Youth Baseball Committee

Kent Christianson, Committee Chair

Ryan Perreault

Ethan Schnabel

Ben Iverson

Grant Gigstad

Kristie Reich

Tyler Kirchner

Scott Krabbenhoft, General Manager

Fargo Area Fastpitch Committee

Rachel Warren, Committee Chair

Molly Lundon

Kaylee Desrosier Haechrel

Tahralee Sauvageau

David Mann

Sarah Engel

Ryan Olson

Shayne Davidson, Director of Fastpitch 

Performance Training Committee

Dan Senn, Committee Chair

Wayne Werremeyer

Justin Feist

Vance Christianson

Mike Rerick

Randy Martin

Alex Sumner, President/CEO


Email our Board Chair below:

Copyright © 2024 Fargo Youth Baseball | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy | Login
Sports Connect